Follow us
©  Ardesko 2013. All rights reserved.
Design: Nice Mice Design
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share via e-mail


Our World CD

Track Listing:

1. Jean Sibelius - Romance in C, Op. 42

2. Nick Wales - Harbour Light

3. Lex van Delden - Musica di Catasto, op. 108: I. Intrada

4. David Lyon - Short Suite for Strings: III. Aria

5. Antonio Vivaldi - Concerto 'Alla Rustica' in G Major, RV 151: Presto-Adagio-Allegro 4

6. Astor Piazzolla/Paul Medeiros - Libertango

7. Claude Debussy - String Quartet in G minor, Op. 10: II. Assez vif et bien rythmé

8. Isaac Albéniz/Melanie Waite - Suite española, Op. 47, No. 5: Asturias (Leyenda)

9. Jay Greenberg - Four Scenes for Two Quartets: I. Allegro

10. Jan Van der Roost - Rikudim: III. Andante con dolcezza

11. Jan Van der Roost - Rikudim: IV. Con moto e follemento

For more information about the project and the crowdfunding campaign that made this CD possible please visit: OUR WORLD

cover artwork: Ramiro Piedrabuena